Staff


Principal

David Gomez
dgomez@pcschools.us

 


Counselor

Laura Waugaman
lwaugaman@pcschools.us

 


Secretary

Jobana Gertz
jgertz@pcschools.us

 


Receptionist

Sheila Kirst
skirst@pcschools.us

 

Kindergarten


Lana Youngberg 
lyoungberg@pcschools.us

 


Amy McGarr
amcgarr@pcschools.us

 


Tricia Perkins
tperkins@pcschools.us

 


Tracy Bowers
tbowers@pcschools.us

 

First Grade


Sasha Borba
sborba@pcschools.us

 

 
Amanda West - Dual Immersion - English
awest@pcschools.us

  

Jessica Pitcher - Dual Immersion - Spanish
jpitcher@pcschools.us

 

Kara Cook
kcook@pcschools.us

 

Second Grade


Kara Wales
kwales@pcschools.us

 


Stacey Harris - Dual Immersion - English
sharris@pcschools.us

 



Vicky Rudolph- Dual Immersion - Spanish
vrudolph@pcschools.us

 

 

Melissa Bott
mbott@pcschools.us

 

Third Grade



Alane Gaspari
agaspari@pcschools.us

 

Carolyn Jackson
cjackson@pcschools.us

 

Kristina Hoeksema - Dual Immersion - English
khoeksema@pcschools.us

 



Noemi Bonilla
- 3rd grade - Dual Immersion - Spanish
nbonilla@pcschools.us

 

Fourth Grade

Brittany Jaque - Dual Immersion - English
bjaque@pcschools.us

 


Jennifer Shane
jshane@pcschools.us

 



John Howard
jhoward@pcschools.us

 

  

Emma Hocking - Dual Immersion - Spanish
ehocking@pcschools.us

  

Emily Epstein
eepstein@pcschools.us

  

Fifth Grade



Kelly Crandall
kcrandall@pcschools.us

 



LeAnn Rocchi
lrocchi@pcschools.us

 

Rachel Taylor 
rtaylor@pcschools.us

 

 

Renee Perry - Dual Immersion - English
rperry@pcschools.us

 


Irlanda Lamoureux - Dual Immersion - Spanish
ilamoureux@pcschools.us

 

Instructional Coach

Joe Demers
jdemers@pcschools.us

Technology Coach 


Kim Quapp
kquapp@pcschools.us

 

Tracy Fike
tfike@pcschools.us


Librarian


Julie Holland
jholland@pcschools.us

 

Music


Aaron Webb
awebb@pcschools.us

 

P.E.


Jen Wheelwright
jwheelwright@pcschools.us

 

Jen Minson
jminson@pcschools.us 

Special Ed.


Cassie Olson
colson@pcschools.us

 

Intervention Specialist

Alisa Oakley
aoakley@pcschools.us

 

PACE

Deette Earl
dearl@pcschools.us

 

Speech

Ashley Irwin
airwin@pcschools.us

 

Art Teacher


Melissa Allen
mallen@pcschools.us

Dance Teacher

Melissa Gonzales
mgonzales@pcschools.us

Nurse

Shannon Corcoran
scorcoran@pcschools.us

 

Preschool

Amy Bean
abean@pcschools.us

 


Kristen Robinson
krobinson@pcschools.us

 

After School Program

Katherine Brakeville
kbrakeville@pcschools.us